Nathan Hubbard/Everything After

Nina Deering - voice
Nathan Hubbard - vibraphone, percussion
Rick Helzer - piano
Justin Grinnell - acoustic bass
Jeanette Kangas - drumkit, percussion

Everything After is creative music ensemble led by Nathan Hubbard performing original music. An indepth look into traditional harmony, the music offers slow melodic movement based around the long ringing tones of the vibraphone. The group sets the vibraphone with melding timbres, from the pin point attack and long sustain of the piano to the woody resonance of the acoustic bass and percussion.